Home Auctions Bid Online Home About Us Contact Us Telephone Facebook Twitter Instagram
 
Saturday, April 11
10:00 AM Central
Wichita,  KS
This will be a fantastic auction for all collectors big or small! Several great lots are being offered, Ertl, Spec Cast, Franklin Mint and MORE!!! This is an even you will not want to miss. ...
Saturday, April 18
10:00 AM Central
Poteau,  OK
Nixon Auctioneers are excited to bring this fantastic auction of John Deere, Allis Chalmers, BF Avery, Minneapolis Moline, Oliver, and International tractors to the auction market. There will be...
Hide archived events
Bidding ends Tuesday, March 17
11:14 AM Central
Wichita,  KS
Auction closed.
View Results
Saturday, November 16
10:00 AM Central
Mulvane,  KS
Nixon Auctioneers are excited to announce our Inaugural Pre-War Masterpieces Consignment Auction. This great auction will be held Saturday, November 16 at the Kansas Star Casino in Mulvane, KS...
Auction closed.
View Results
Saturday, October 19
11:00 AM Central
superior,  NE
Anderson Antique Tractor Collection - Including The RARE Friday Tractor
Auction closed.
View Results
Saturday, September 28
10:00 AM Central
Edgeley,  ND
Location: Edgely, ND Closest Hotels: Jamestown, ND Event Coordinator: Gib Thurman Email: gibthurman@gmail.com Auction Type: Simulcast Auction Live auct3ion will start at 10AM Online items will...
Auction closed.
View Results
Bidding ends Thursday, October 24
8:35 PM Central
Holden,  MO
Straight from the barn finds - many ready for the parade or showgrounds
Auction closed.
View Results
Saturday, July 20
10:00 AM Central
Platte Center,  NE
Auction closed.
View Results
Bidding ends Thursday, August 22
10:43 PM Central
Wichita,  KS
Event Coordinator: Gib Thurman Start Date: Fri, May 31 at 8:00 AM US/Central End Date: Thu, Aug 22 at 6:00 PM US/Central Auction Location: Online Only Auction Weirton WV 26062
Auction closed.
View Results
Saturday, May 18
11:00 AM Mountain
Berthoud,  CO
Museum quality stationary engines, Gade, Dempster, IHC, Witte, Weber, Waterloo, Stickney, New Way, New Holland, Associated, Lawson, Aermotor, Alma Manufacturing, Bluffton, Economy, Emerson, and more.
Auction closed.
View Results
Tuesday, May 14
10:30 AM Central
Hays,  KS
Collection of beautifully restored classic tractors featuring Oliver, Minneapolis Moline, Farmall, Cockshutt, Ford, Massey Ferguson, Allis Chalmers, Massey Harris, Case, CO-OP, and Schramm tractors.
Auction closed.
View Results
Saturday, October 20
12:00 PM Central
HUTCHINSON,  MN
ANTIQUE TRACTORS, MINNEAPOLIS STEAM ENGINE, GAS ENGINES , PACE AMERICAN TRAILER, IH METRO, FARM EQUIPMENT, PEDAL TRACTOR, NOS IH & JOHN DEERE PARTS
Auction closed.
View Results
Saturday, October 13
12:00 PM Pacific
COLBERT,  WA
JOHN DEERE INC RARE JD BW, FARMALL, CASE DAVID BROWN, MM TRACTORS, CATERPILLARS, GARDEN TRACTORS, FARM EQUIPMENT, PJ TRAILER, SHOP TOOLS & EQUIPMENT, NEW TIRES, JD PARTS AND GAS ENGINES INC IH 8 HP.
Auction closed.
View Results
Saturday, October 6
12:00 PM Pacific
PASCO,  WA
ANTIQUE TRACTOR, CRAWLERS, GAS ENGINES, GAS & OIL COLLECTIBLES, FARM PRIMITIVE COLLECTIBLES, AND A LARGE SHOP FILLED WITH LARGE AND SMALL TOOLS
Auction closed.
View Results
Saturday, September 22
10:00 AM Central
ROSEMOUNT,  MN
LARGE RARE ANTIQUE TRACTOR, CRAWLERS, BUCYRUS ERIE CRANE, TRUCK, CARS, GAS ENGINES, FARM EQUIPMENT, WAGONS, SURREYS, BOATS, MISC
Auction closed.
View Results
Saturday, September 15
9:30 AM Central
HART,  TX
LARGE COLLECTION OF 68 ANTIQUE TRACTORS AND 37 RARE ANTIQUE VEHICLES
Auction closed.
View Results
Saturday, August 25
11:00 AM Central
HIAWATHA,  KS
JOHN DEERE TRACTORS, EQUIPMENT, BO LINDEMAN CRAWLER, OTHER TRACTORS, TRAILER AND MISC JD PARTS
Auction closed.
View Results
Saturday, July 14
10:30 AM Mountain
SPANISH FORK,  UT
JOHN DEERE TRACTORS, MISC ANTIQUE TRACTORS, CRAWLERS, TRUCKS & CAR, FARM IMPLEMENTS, LARGE ASSORTMENT OF JD PARTS AND MISC.
Auction closed.
View Results
Saturday, May 26
9:30 AM Mountain
GRANBY,  CO
VINTAGE TRUCKS, CARS, CATERPILLARS, CRANE, TRACTORS AND GAS ENGINES
Auction closed.
View Results
Saturday, May 12
9:30 AM Central
AZLE,  TX
RARE GAS ENGINES
Auction closed.
View Results
Saturday, April 7
10:30 AM Central
BURR,  NE
JOHN DEERE ANTIQUE TRACTORS & EQUIPMENT
Auction closed.
View Results
Saturday, November 11
11:00 AM Central
INLAND,  NE
AC UC, BROCKWAY, FARMALLS, FORD GOLDEN JUBILEES, JD AR, 80, 330U, 430W, 435, 440I, 530, 620, 630, 730, 830, 2010, 6030, MM ZAU, RT, OLIVER 1650, PORSCHE STAR, TWIN CITY, 3 ANTIQUE TRUCKS, JD HD WAGON
Auction closed.
View Results
Saturday, October 21
11:00 AM Central
OMAHA,  NE
RARE COLLECTIBLE TRACTORS, GAS ENGINES, 1/4 SCALE MODEL EQUIPMENT, LARGE EQUIPMENT, JOHN DEERE AND IH PARTS, MISC
Auction closed.
View Results
Saturday, September 30
10:00 AM Central
LAMAR,  MO
60+ COLLECTIBLE JOHN DEERE TRACTORS, JOHN DEERE EQUIPMENT. ALSO A FEW OTHER MAKES AND MODELS OF TRACTORS
Auction closed.
View Results
Saturday, September 23
9:30 AM Mountain
CULBERTSON,  MT
RARE TRACTORS - ALL WORK, AVERYS, CASES, CATS, COCKSHUTTS,COD, COOP, FARMALLS, FORDS, FERGUSON, FORDSONS, GRAHAM BRADLEYS, HART PARRS, OLIVERS, IHC, JDS, LITTLE BULL, GENERAL, N&S, 7 RUMELYS,
Auction closed.
View Results
Saturday, July 15
10:00 AM Central
BELDEN,  NE
SEMI TRUCKS, TRAILERS, JD TRACTORS, SUPERB GRAIN DRYER, PNEUMATIC AIR SYSTEM, SCHABEN LA 9000 FERTILIZER APPLICATOR, FRIESEN 240 SEED TENDER, 2000 TRANSCRAFT FLATBED FERTILIZER TRAILER, 4 GRAIN AUGERS
Auction closed.
View Results
Friday, March 10
9:00 AM Pacific
SUNNYSIDE,  WA
4 CLAAS CHOPPERS, CLAAS FORAGE EQUIPMENT, 15 SEMI TRUCKS, TRAILERS, FORAGE HARVEST EQUIPMENT, JD 4850 TRACTOR, JD 4555 TRACTOR
Auction closed.
View Results
Saturday, October 29
11:00 AM Central
CLEAR LAKE,  SD
LARGE ANTIQUE STEAM ENGINES, PORSCHE TRACTORS, LANZ TRACTORS, RARE TRACTORS, GAS ENGINES, VEHICLES, WAGONS, EQUIPMENT, GOLF CARTS, PARTS AND MISC.
Auction closed.
View Results
Saturday, October 1
11:00 AM Central
RESERVE,  KS
LARGE TWO DAY INTERNATIONAL HARVESTER TRACTOR, EQUIPMENT, TOY AND LITERATURE AUCTION
Auction closed.
View Results
Saturday, July 9
9:30 AM Central
DIAGONAL,  IA
JACK CARSON ANTIQUE TRACTOR AND VEHICLE AUCTION
Auction closed.
View Results
Saturday, June 11
11:00 AM Central
IOWA FALLS,  IA
LARGE COLLECTION OF GAS ENGINES, STEAM & AIRCRAFT ENGINES, ENGINE PARTS, GENERATORS, TRUCKS, JEEP, TRAILERS, POWER UNITS
Auction closed.
View Results
Saturday, May 7
10:00 AM Central
GARDEN CITY,  KS
LARGE ANTIQUE TRACTOR AUCTION OF THE DEAN GIGOT ESTATE IN GARDEN CITY, KS
Auction closed.
View Results